All County Paving LLC

Quality Work at Affordable Prices


Servicing All Of Maryland


Licensed, Bonded, & Insured


MHIC# 105858

Call: (410) 961-1154
OR
(877) 733-1096
Hanover, MD 21076-1560

Ratings & Reviews

BALTIMORE asphalt driveway Home Advisor Logo

Ratings & Reviews for All County Paving
Real feedback from real homeowners.
Learn more about this pro by reading the ratings and reviews below.

  • Jonathan Velasco

All County Paving
Hanover MD 21076
Company ID: 6577638
Your Reviews From Angie's List
Review Date: February 17, 2015
Member:
Carol Roberts
1706 Summit Avenue
Rosedale, MD 21237
Category:
Driveways - Asphalt
Services Performed:
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date:
August 08, 2014
Hire Again:
Yes
Approximate Cost:
$175.00
Description Of Work:
Filled and sealed cracks in asphalt driveway
Member Comments:
Job went well. Prior to the actual job, the provider came out to look at my driveway and to give me an idea of costs associated with filling the cracks. The provider arrived on time and was very professional the day of the service. Upon further inspection, the provider explained that the cracks were very deep and prepared me for the fact that the cracks will still be noticeable, but that they would do their best to fill in the best they could (the previous owners of the house did not take care of the driveway). They did a great job of filling and sealing my driveway and brought me an extra couple of years of usage until I am able to replace the drive altogether!
Share on Band of Neighbors:
Yes

Overall A
Price B
Quality B
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A



Review Date: February 16, 2015
Member:
frank howard
2104 Harbor Dr.
Annapolis, MD 21409
Category:
Driveways - Asphalt
Services Performed:
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date:
November 15, 2014
Hire Again:
Yes
Approximate Cost:
$300.00
Home Build Year:
1968
Description Of Work:
Sealed driveway.
Member Comments:
A couple spots have since lifted off but they did make reasonable effort to clean debris, mud and moss before application. Pleasant personnel (owner and sister) to deal with. Will use again.
Share on Band of Neighbors:
No

Overall A
Price A
Quality B
Responsiveness B
Punctuality A
Professionalism A



Review Date: February 11, 2015
Member:
George Connor
13709 Summer Hill Drive
Phoenix, MD 21131
Category:
Driveways - Asphalt
Services Performed:
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date:
November 10, 2015
Hire Again:
Yes
Approximate Cost:
$600.00
Share on Band of Neighbors:
No

Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism B



Review Date: February 10, 2015
Member:
Carol Anne Cassady
530 Cressy Road
BEL AIR, MD 21014
Category:
Driveways - Asphalt
Services Performed:
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date:
July 09, 2014
Hire Again:
Yes
Approximate Cost:
$360.00
Home Build Year:
1992
Description Of Work:
Seal coated Driveway with Oil Base Seal Coat
Member Comments:
.Wow!! It went great! I called late in the afternoon of April 9, 2014 on a $139.Big Deal to seal coat up to !000sq. feet of asphalt drive Kitty answered and said they could run by and give me the measurements and an estimate since they were just finishing up a job in my area. They arrived as promised within the hour. I had already measured the drive but they came up with an almost identical measurement. The square footage exceeded the Big deal by 870 sq. feet so I ended up paying a fee higher than the Big Deal. We agreed on $356.00.
It was worth every penny. They printed out the contract on the spot with a printer they carry in their truck. I signed the agreement that I had verbally agreed to and they went to work prepping and cleaning the driveway followed by an oil base seal coat.
Their workmanship was perfection! They were careful to consider shrubs and lawn and it looked beautiful upon completion. They used contractors tape so no one would pull into the drive. Both workmanship and material was covered for a year.
I plan on hiring them again probably in 2015 to give the drive another coat. They are two remarkable women and I commend their workmanship and their courage to prosper in what seems to be an all-male environment!!
Share on Band of Neighbors:
Yes
Page Of Happiness Nominee

Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A



Review Date: January 28, 2015
Member:
Gregory Bailey
111 W Cherry Hill Rd
REISTERSTOWN, MD 21136
Category:
Driveways - Asphalt
Services Performed:
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date:
November 27, 2014
Hire Again:
Yes
Description Of Work:
Excellent from start to completion...Thorough and pride in product!
Share on Band of Neighbors:
No

Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A
Review Date: January 19, 2015
Member:
George Schaeffer
3048 Hickorymede Court
ELLICOTT CITY, MD 21042
Category:
Driveways - Asphalt
Services Performed:
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date:
December 11, 2014
Hire Again:
Yes
Approximate Cost:
$278.00
Home Build Year:
1975
Description Of Work:
I purchased a deal for a driveway sealcoating.
Member Comments:
Initially, I thought they would have gotten back to me sooner for scheduling. However, the work had been pushed back for previously scheduled customers due to weather. When they came out to look at my driveway, they recommended a double coating since I had not sealed it in about four years. They honored the cost of the deal for the second coating. Two women arrived for the job and they contacted me right away upon their arrival. They answered any questions I had regarding the work. They were very forthcoming in explaining the product and why they recommended it. If a double coating is not done properly, the surface could become slick. The operation itself was done carefully. The work was completed in about an hour. They were very good and I intend to have them out again. Overall, I was very satisfied with the job.
Share on Band of Neighbors:
Yes

Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness B
Punctuality B
Professionalism A



Review Date: January 14, 2015
Member:
Sherri Robinson
1706 Vestment Court
Severn, MD 21144
Category:
Driveways - Asphalt
Services Performed:
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date:
November 05, 2014
Hire Again:
Yes
Approximate Cost:
$250.00
Description Of Work:
My driveway was extremely damaged. When they arrived, they reassessed the products that could be used. The pricing was much more reasonable than other companies and the $75 was included in the price. We definitely use again
Share on Band of Neighbors:
No

Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A



Review Date: January 14, 2015
Member:
Richard Aiello
617 Plumtree Road
BEL AIR, MD 21015
Category:
Driveways - Asphalt
Services Performed:
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date:
September 10, 2014
Hire Again:
Yes
Approximate Cost:
$300.00
Description Of Work:
Filled cracks and sealed driveway. Went well. Would not hesitate to recommend to others. Received numerous positive comments from friends and neighbors.
Share on Band of Neighbors:
No

Overall A
Price B
Quality B
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A



Review Date: December 31, 2014
Member:
Gay Landis
532 Corbin Parkway
ANNAPOLIS, MD 21401
Category:
Driveways - Asphalt
Services Performed:
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date:
August 01, 2014
Hire Again:
Yes
Approximate Cost:
$500.00
Description Of Work:
filled major cracks in the drive way and trimmed along the tracks as well. sealed the drive way with a double coat.
Member Comments:
They did an excellent job. They are very knowledgable.
Share on Band of Neighbors:
Yes

Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A



Review Date: December 30, 2014
Member:
Marilyn Shipley
5561 Compton Lane
ELDERSBURG, MD 21784
Category:
Driveways - Asphalt
Services Performed:
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date:
June 18, 2014
Hire Again:
Yes
Approximate Cost:
$935.00
Description Of Work:
Filled major cracks and used asphalt patch to fill major holes in our 17' x 33' long asphalt driveway. Applied federal grade sealer by hand on entire driveway.


Member Comments:
We were selling our house and never did anything with the asphalt driveway in the 14 years we lived there. I was a bit surprised when a woman named Kitty came to the house to give me the quote. But before she left, I felt very confident regarding her knowledge of the work to be completed. I appreciated her working with me on the price given we were selling the house. The day they came to do the work, it must have been 100 degrees outside. While I am sure it made it easier applying the material to the driveway, Kitty and her crew were sweating bullets. Despite the temperature, they did not rush through their work, but meticulously filled the cracks and holes. When the work was complete WOW... it looked like a brand new driveway.
Share on Band of Neighbors:
No

Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A
Review Date: December 19, 2014
Member:
Peter Nielsen
8506 Linwood Drive
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Category:
Driveways - Asphalt
Services Performed:
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date:
November 30, 2014
Hire Again:
Yes
Approximate Cost:
$350.00
Home Build Year:
1958
Description Of Work:
filled cracks in asphalt drive and seal coated it.
Member Comments:
They trimmed the edges of grass alond sidewalk and driveway. They seal some of the cracks in the asphalt, then sprayed on an asphalt sealer. They did a very nice job, and would recommend them to my friends. After the service, thay went over all of what they did and asked if I was pleased with their work. Yes, I was.
Share on Band of Neighbors:
Yes

Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A



Review Date: December 18, 2014
Member:
Joseph Quigley
1211 Fristoe Court
Forest Hill, MD 21050
Category:
Driveways - Asphalt
Services Performed:
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date:
July 17, 2014
Hire Again:
Yes
Approximate Cost:
$300.00
Description Of Work:
Overall we are happy with the sealing of our driveway. They cancelled my first appointment because they said they ran our of supplies, but they did show up on time for the 2nd appointment. It seems they were a little overwhelmed with the response at the time. I under estimated the sq footage on my driveway and had to pay full price, but that was my error. They did a good job on the driveway snd I would use them again.
Share on Band of Neighbors:
No

Overall A
Price B
Quality A
Responsiveness B
Punctuality B
Professionalism B



Review Date: December 18, 2014
Member:
Sharon Klipner
10042 Gunridge Circle
Kingsville, MD 21087
Category:
Driveways - Asphalt
Services Performed:
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date:
October 16, 2014
Hire Again:
Yes
Approximate Cost:
$190.00
Description Of Work:
They patched a hole at the bottom of driveway, cleaned all cracks and sealed. They did a very good job and I would recommend them. They are a family business and it is run by women and they were very knowledgeable. It was a very good experience.
Share on Band of Neighbors:
No

Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A



Review Date: December 18, 2014
Member:
DEEPAK GUPTA
10724 RED DAHLIA DR
WOODSTOCK, MD 21163
Category:
Driveways - Asphalt
Services Performed:
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date:
October 20, 2014
Hire Again:
Yes
Approximate Cost:
$140.00
Share on Band of Neighbors:
No

Overall A
Price B
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality B
Professionalism A



Review Date: December 18, 2014
Member:
Lawrence Jefferies
736 Chessie Crossing Way
WOODBINE, MD 21797
Category:
Driveways - Asphalt
Services Performed:
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date:
October 01, 2014
Hire Again:
Yes
Approximate Cost:
$400.00
Share on Band of Neighbors:
No

Overall A
Price B
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality C
Professionalism A

HomeAdvisor
Screened & Approved

This service provider has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn More | View Terms
All County Paving
4.81
60 Verified Ratings
Ratings by Criteria
Quality
Customer Service
Value For Money
Ratings Distribution
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
98% of reviewers recommend this pro
5.0 l 10-12-2014
Review by Lynn G. Bel Air, MD
Project: Seal Asphalt
Very profesional

5.0 l 07-01-2014
Review by Brad l.K. in Bel-air, MD
Project: Repair or Patch Asphalt Paving
These folks are very honest and reliable along with resonable prices!

4.0 l 05-04-2014
Review by homeowner in Kingsville, MD
Project: Seal Asphalt
Excellent customer service. Driveway looked almost brand new after having many cracks refilled and sealant applied.

4.0 l 04-10-2014
Review by William K. in Pheonix, MD
Project: Seal Asphalt
Nice people to work woth

5.0 l 12-06-2013
Review by William H. in Fallston, MD
Project: Seal Asphalt
Very Pleased.

5.0 | 11-06-2013
Review by Rick J. in Crownsville, MD
Project: Seal Asphalt
Becky and crew were all about customer first. We have a very challenging (and long) driveway that has a lot of cracks in it. We were quoted a very good price up front and they showed up promptly. They had to come back 2 more times to perform extra crack repairs, but they were extremely courteous, professional and willing to make sure that the job was completed to our satisfaction.

4.33 | 10-21-2013
Review by Rick P. in Bel Air, MD
Project: Seal Asphalt
very courteous and professional. They were very flexile with scheduling and did the work promptly.

5.0 | 10-14-2013
Review by Mark C. in Forest Hill, MD
Project: Seal Asphalt
Very pleased with the quality of the work performed. They explained the best treatment for my driveway and the reason. Very prompt and efficient. Would highly recommend.

5.0 | 10-01-2013
Review by John F. in Annapolis, MD
Project: Repair or Patch Asphalt Paving
They responded immediately and the job was completed the next day. My driveway looks great and it was done with the proper preperation and materials. I most highly recommend them.

5.0 | 09-18-2013
Review by Thomas C. in Ellicott City, MD
Project: Seal Asphalt
Very impressed with the attention to detail and quality of work. They will be back.

5.0 | 09-12-2013
Review by a homeowner in Severna Park, MD
Project: Seal Asphalt
They were very responsive and communicated their timeframe the day of their service. Prompt and efficient. Personable and explained exactly what they did and gave recommendation when asked.

5.0 | 09-02-2013
Review by a homeowner in Severn, MD
Project: Seal Asphalt
Very responsive and took pride in their work.

5.0 | 08-27-2013

5.0 | 08-15-2013
Review by Kenneth S. in Elkridge, MD
Project: Repair or Patch Asphalt Paving
Great job at a fair cost. I would recommend and plan to use this company again.

5.0 | 08-03-2013
Review by Judith A. in Edgewood, MD
Project: Repair or Patch Asphalt Paving
The women were very neat and efficient!

Review by Jose M. in Jarrettsville, MD
Project: Seal Asphalt
Becky and Kitty were very good they did an excellent job; Highly recommend to anybody that wants a very clean job well done with no messes. We will be using
them again the next time around.
5.0 | 07-04-2013
Review by Toni S. in Ellicott City, MD
Project: Seal Asphalt
Very neat! They did not get any asphalt on adjoining surfaces. The crew was very polite, professional and knowledgeable.

5.0 | 06-18-2013
Review by Norman C. in Edgewater, MD
Project: Seal Asphalt
Did a really good job and stuck to their quoted price. They were very thorough.

5.0 | 06-08-2013
Review by Heath W. in Annapolis, MD
Project: Seal Asphalt
Outstanding customer service and work. Bad weather delay the Friday job, therefore they completed the job on the Saturday of
Memorial Day weekend. Zero issues with the job and no mess around the border of the driveway.
5.0 | 05-13-2013
Review by Frank B. in Pasadena, MD
Project: Repair or Patch Asphalt Paving
Outstanding job. Finished on time and done well. A pleasure to work with.

4.83 | 05-08-2013
Review by Wayne S. in Bowie, MD
Project: Seal Asphalt
Becky was very polite and professional. They were accommodating in working with my schedule.
5.0 | 05-02-2013
Review by a homeowner in Severna Park, MD
Project: Repair or Patch Asphalt Paving
The two ladies who sealed our driveway worked quickly and did a good job. No spills in the grass or on sidewalk.

5.0 | 04-26-2013
Review by Matthew S. in Bel Air, MD
Project: Seal Asphalt
The staff was excellent and professional. They were available to check out the site and seal the driveway quickly and efficiently.
I called two additional times to ask a few questions and they were great to talk to. VERY CLEAN!!!
They taped off the sidewalk and the garage and there have been no issues. We will continue to use them in the future!

5.0 | 09-16-2012
Reviewed by Frank S. in Laurel, MD
Project: Seal Asphalt
The company exceeded out expectations. The were very courteous and flexible in their scheduling. We plan on using them
again when we need to have the driveway asphalt sealant applied.

5.0 | 09-15-2012
Reviewed by Bryan C. in Columcia, MD
Project: Repair or Patch Asphalt Paving
They were very professional and did an outstanding job sealing our driveway. It was worth every penny!
I would recommend them to anyone.

5.0 | 08-18-2012
Reviewed by John F. in Annapolis, MD
Project: Seal Asphalt
Quick response. Very efficient and did a great job at a fair price. Our driveway has never looked better.

5.0 | 08-05-2012
Reviewed by James H. in Severna Park, MD
Project: Repair or Patch Asphalt Paving
Overall I am pleased with the resealing project of my asphalt driveway. They were prompt with the appointment.
Their price was fair. I would recommend them to others who wish to have their driveway rsealed.

4.83 | 07-24-2012
Reviewed by Jon B. in Reisterstown, MD
Project: Repair or Patch Asphalt Paving
Very easy to schedule work.

5.0 | 06-22-2012
Reviewed by Craig E. in Severna Park, MD
Project: Repair or Patch Asphalt Paving
great job. responsive and well-priced

5.0 | 06-18-2012
Reviewed by Richard D. in Annapolis, MD
Project: Seal Asphalt
First Class service. Prompt schedule. Excellent results.

5.0 | 06-02-2012
Reviwed by Adrienne H. in Annapolis, MD
Project: Seal Asphalt
Very punctual and professional. Job completed in about an hour.
We are very pleased and would recommend them to others.

5.0 | 05-31-2012
Reviewed by Kathy F. in Baltimore, MD
Project: Repair or Patch Asphalt Paving
Prompt with follow-up to my initial contact. estimate and job schedule. Driveway looks good.

5.0 | 05-25-2012
Reviewed by Ron T. in Pasadena, MD
Project: Repair or Patch Asphalt Paving
They were very professional, timely, and fast. The job looks great and the price was right.
I will use them again and have already recommended them to a neighbor.

5.0 | 05-11-2012
Reviewed by Paul M. in Ellicott City, MD
Project: Seal Asphalt
Excellent work!! The job was done on time and they were very neat. Great price too.

5.0 | 05-03-2012
Reviewed by Mike C. in Pasadena, MD
Project: Repair or Patch Asphalt Paving
Very punctual in callback. Delivered exactly what was promised when it was promised. Service with a smile.

5.0 | 04-17-2012
Reviewed by Erin G. in Severn, MD
Project: Seal Asphalt
They called me with 5 minutes of filling out the request form. I had 2 driveways on 2 properties sealed and both
were done on the same day. They look amazing! They even took before and after pictures knowing I was not at
the other property qnd then emailed them to me. My renter there said they did a fantastic job!